Discover our unique location of 8 contiguous spacious vacation homes and multipurpose room.

De Blauwe Reiger   6 pers (95 m²)  
- Modern and spacious apartment with lounge area, dining area for up to 10 people, separate kitchen, bathroom and storage room. - One sleeping accommodation on the ground floor (closet bed for 2 p), upstairs 2 bedrooms, 2 entrances and exits, one to the terrace.
De Scholekster   4-6 pers (90 m²)
 
Modern furnished holiday home with sitting area (sofa bed), dining area, separate kitchen, bathroom and storage room. On the first floor 2 bedrooms, one entrance and exit with access to a terrace with a view of the courtyard.
De Kievit 4-6p (80 m2)
 
Modern furnished holiday home with sitting area (sofa bed), dining area, separate kitchen, bathroom and storage room. on the first floor 2 bedrooms, one entrance and exit with access to a terrace with a beautiful view of the Grote Poldermolen, the Oudlandpolder and the towers of Bruges.
Sint-Sebastiaan 4-6p (85m2)
 
Modern furnished holiday home with sitting area (sofa bed), dining area, separate kitchen, bathroom, washing machine, dryer and storage room. Upstairs 2 bedrooms, two entrances and exits: one to the Dorpweg, one to the courtyard and the terrace. Beautiful view of the courtyard, the Grote Poldermolen, the Oudlandpolder with the towers of Bruges.
De Aalscholver 4p (80m2)
 
Modern furnished holiday home with sitting area, dining area, cloakroom, storage room and kitchen. Upstairs 2 bedrooms, bathroom with toilet. One entrance and exit along the Dorpweg. Bench facing south along the Blankenbergs Vaartje, terrace with a view of the Dorpweg. Peace and accessibility prevail here.
De Meerkoet 6p (90m2)
 
Modern furnished holiday home with raised sitting area, dining area expandable to 8 persons, spacious kitchen, bathroom and storage room. On the first floor 2 bedrooms (1 bedroom with a double bed and 1 bedroom with 2 single beds and a bunk bed) and dressing room. Terrace along the Blankenbergs Vaartje (no direct access to the terrace) with a view of the polder and the courtyard.
De Waterhoen 4p (85m2)
 
Modern furnished holiday home with sitting area, dining area, kitchen, bathroom and storage room. Upstairs 2 bedrooms, cloakroom, two entrances and exits, one of which has access to the south-facing terrace with a view of the Blankenbergs Vaartje and the Oudlandpolder.
De Zilvermeeuw 4p (85m2)
 
Modern furnished holiday home with sitting area, dining area, kitchen, bathroom and storage room. Upstairs 2 bedrooms, cloakroom, two entrances and exits, one of which has access to the two terraces, one south-facing terrace and one south-east facing terrace with a view of the Blankenbergs Vaartje, the Oudlandpolder and the Grote Poldermolen.
Multipurpose space (75m2)
 Space available to tenants consisting of a room equipped with all necessities for 40 people with bar, lounge, information stand, table football, board games and sound system. The Multipurpose Room is available FREE of charge when renting the entire complex by 1 group. We are happy to listen for further information or a tailor-made formula.
 
 
 
Bunkercomplex
Includes an industrial kitchen, bicycle shed with darts facility, cloakroom and necessary sanitary facilities. The multipurpose room is available free of charge when you rent 5 holiday homes or the entire complex. During the school holidays, the multipurpose room is open to the individual tenants of the separate houses.

Découvrez notre emplacement unique composé de 8 maisons de vacances spacieuses et contiguës et d'une salle polyvalente.

De Blauwe Reiger   6 pers (95 m²)  
- Maison de vacances moderne et spacieuse avec salon, salle à manger pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 10 personnes, cuisine séparée, salle de bains et débarras. - Une chambre à coucher au rez-de-chaussée (lit d'appoint pour 2 personnes), 2 chambres à l'étage, 2 entrées et sorties, dont l'une mène à la terrasse.
De Scholekster   4-6 pers (90 m²)
 
Maison de vacances meublée moderne avec coin salon (canapé-lit), coin repas, cuisine séparée, salle de bain et espace de stockage. Au premier étage il y a 2 chambres, une entrée et une sortie avec accès sur une terrasse avec vue sur jardin.
De Kievit 4-6p (80 m2)
 
Maison de vacances meublée moderne avec coin salon (canapé-lit), coin repas, cuisine séparée, salle de bain et espace de stockage. Au premier étage 2 chambres, une entrée et une sortie avec accès à une terrasse avec une belle vue sur la Grote Poldermolen, l'Oudlandpolder et les tours de Bruges.
Sint-Sebastiaan 4-6p (85m2)
 
Maison de vacances meublée moderne avec coin salon (canapé-lit), coin repas, cuisine séparée, salle de bains, lave-linge, sèche-linge et espace de stockage. A l'étage 2 chambres, deux entrées et sorties : une vers le Dorpweg, une vers la cour et la terrasse. Belle vue sur la cour, la Grote Poldermolen, l'Oudlandpolder avec les tours de Bruges.
De Aalscholver 4p (80m2)
 
Maison de vacances meublée moderne avec coin salon, coin repas, vestiaire, espace de stockage et cuisine. A l'étage 2 chambres, salle de bain avec wc. Une entrée et une sortie le long du Dorpweg. Banc orienté plein sud le long du Blankenbergs Vaartje, terrasse avec vue sur le Dorpweg. La paix et l'accessibilité règnent ici.
De Meerkoet 6p (90m2)
 
Maison de vacances meublée moderne avec coin salon surélevé, salle à manger extensible à 8 personnes, cuisine spacieuse, salle de bains et espace de stockage. Au premier étage 2 chambres (1 chambre avec un lit double et 1 chambre avec 2 lits simples et un lit superposé) et dressing. Terrasse le long du Blankenbergs Vaartje (pas d'accès direct à la terrasse) avec vue sur le polder et la cour.
De Waterhoen 4p (85m2)
 
Maison de vacances meublée moderne avec coin salon, coin repas, cuisine, salle de bain et espace de stockage. A l'étage 2 chambres, vestiaire, deux entrées et sorties dont une avec accès à la terrasse orientée sud avec vue sur le Blankenbergs Vaartje et l'Oudlandpolder.
De Zilvermeeuw 4p (85m2)
 
Maison de vacances meublée moderne avec coin salon, coin repas, cuisine, salle de bain et espace de stockage. A l'étage 2 chambres, vestiaire, deux entrées et sorties dont une avec accès aux deux terrasses, une terrasse orientée sud et une terrasse orientée sud-est avec vue sur le Blankenbergs Vaartje, l'Oudlandpolder et le Grote Poldermolen.
Espace polyvalent (75m2)
 Espace mis à la disposition des locataires composé d'une salle équipée de tout le nécessaire pour 40 personnes avec bar, salon, stand d'information, baby-foot, jeux de société et sonorisation. La salle polyvalente est disponible GRATUITEMENT lors de la location de l'ensemble du complexe par 1 groupe. Nous restons à votre écoute pour plus d’ informations ou une formule sur mesure.
 
 
 
Complexe de bunkers
Comprend une cuisine industrielle, un abri à vélos avec un jeu de fléchettes, un vestiaire et les installations sanitaires nécessaires. La salle polyvalente est disponible gratuitement lorsque vous louez 5 maisons de vacances ou l'ensemble du complexe. Pendant les vacances scolaires, la salle polyvalente est ouverte aux locataires individuels des maisons séparées.